AGENDA ITEM 8 ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE DISCHARGE OF FUNCTIONS

Alcohol and Entertainments Licensing Committee

Conservative

E H Atherton

E Cubley

R I Jackson

D D Pringle

P D Simpson

Labour

D Bagshaw (Chair)

T A Cullen

P Lally

J C Patrick

Liberal Democrat

B C Carr

D Grindell (Vice Chair)

Independent

R D MacRae

Community Safety Committee

Conservative

L Fletcher

J C Goold

R I Jackson

S D Kerry

J P T Parker

P M Roberts-Thomson

Labour

D Bagshaw

P Lally (Chair)

CM Tideswell

R H Darby

Liberal Democrat

B C Carr H Land

<u>Independent</u>

R D MacRae (Vice Chair)

Environment and Climate Change Committee

Conservative

L A Ball

S Easom

L Fletcher

R I Jackson

P M Roberts-Thomson

R D Willimott

Labour

H E Skinner (Chair)

R H Darby

P Lally

G Marshall

Liberal Democrat

T Hallam

D K Watts (Vice Chair)

Independent

R D MacRae

Leisure and Health Committee

Conservative

M J Crow

S Easom

S D Kerry

H G Khaled MBE

J P T Parker

P D Simpson

<u>Labour</u>

D Bagshaw (Vice Chair)

P Lally G Marshall

S A Bagshaw

Liberal Democrat

H Land

I L Tyler (Chair)

<u>Independent</u>

R D MacRae

Finance and Resources Committee

Conservative

E Cubley

S Easom

E Kerry

P J Owen

P M Roberts-Thomson

P D Simpson

Labour

S A Bagshaw

P Lally

G Marshall (Chair)

M Radulovic MBE

Liberal Democrat

B C Carr

S J Carr (Vice Chair)

<u>Independent</u>

E Williamson

Governance, Audit and Standards Committee

Conservative

E Cubley

M Handley

H G Khaled MBE

J M Owen

J P T Parker

P D Simpson

Labour

S A Bagshaw (Vice Chair) R H Darby M Radulovic MBE M Hannah

Liberal Democrat

I L Tyler D K Watts

<u>Independent</u>

E Williamson (Chair)

Housing Committee

Conservative

L A Ball J C Goold E Kerry H G Khaled MBE J M Owen J P T Parker

Labour

T A Cullen (Chair) H E Skinner J W McGrath S A Bagshaw

Liberal Democrat

B C Carr (Vice Chair)
D Grindell

<u>Independent</u>

E Williamson

Jobs and Economy Committee

Conservative

M J Crow E Cubley M Handley R I Jackson

D D Pringle

P M Roberts-Thomson

Labour

M Hannah

P Lally

L A Lally (Vice Chair)

J W McGrath

Liberal Democrat

S J Carr

T Hallam (Chair)

Independent

R D MacRae

Personnel Committee

Conservative

L Fletcher

J C Goold

J M Owen

P J Owen

P D Simpson

R D Willimott

Labour

M Hannah (Chair)

P Lally

L A Lally

C M Tideswell

Liberal Democrat

D K Watts

H Land

<u>Independent</u>

R S Robinson (Vice Chair)

<u>Independent Members</u>

Two Independent Persons to be appointed to the Committee solely in relation to disciplinary matters for statutory chief officers within the relevant Terms of Reference for the Personnel Committee.

Licensing and Appeals Committee

Conservative

E H Atherton Substitutes: L A Ball BEM E Cubley M J Crow E Kerry

D D Pringle H G Khaled MBE P D Simpson P M Roberts-Thomson

Labour

D Bagshaw (Chair) Substitutes: D A Elliott

T A Cullen M Hannah
J C Patrick C M Tideswell
M Radulovic MBE R H Darby

Liberal Democrat

I L Tyler Substitutes: S J Carr D Grindell (Vice Chair) H Land

Independent

R D MacRae Substitute: R S Robinson

Planning Committee

Conservative

L A Ball BEM

M Handley

Substitutes: P D Simpson

M J Crow

R I Jackson J M Owen
P J Owen J C Goold
D D Pringle L Fletcher

R D Willimott H G Khaled MBE

<u>Labour</u>

D Bagshaw Substitutes: M Radulovic MBE

T A Cullen

G Marshall

J W McGrath (Vice Chair)

L A Lally

H E Skinner

J C Patrick

Liberal Democrat

D K Watts (Chair) Substitutes: S J Carr D Grindell

T Hallam

<u>Independent</u>

R D MacRae Substitute: R S Robinson

Policy and Performance Committee

Conservative

M J Crow

S Easom

R I Jackson

E Kerry

P J Owen

P D Simpson

<u>Labour</u>

S A Bagshaw

M Hannah

G Marshall

M Radulovic MBE (Chair)

Liberal Democrat

S J Carr (Vice Chair)

T Hallam

Independent

E Williamson

Housing Performance Group

Conservative

L A Ball BEM

E Cubley

J C Goold

H G Khaled MBE

Labour

S A Bagshaw (Chair)

J C Patrick

Liberal Democrat B C Carr <u>Independent</u> R S Robinson **Local Joint Consultative Committee** Conservative E H Atherton J C Goold D D Pringle P M Roberts-Thomson Labour R H Darby M Hannah J C Patrick C M Tideswell **Liberal Democrat** I L Tyler D Grindell **Bramcote Bereavement Services Joint Committee** To contain the Leader, a member of the leading group and the Leader of the Opposition Conservative R I Jackson

Labour

S J Carr

M Radulovic MBE

Liberal Democrat